نظام الدراسة في الجامعة

نظام الدراسة في الجامعة2019-07-18T18:40:19+03:00

نظام الدراسة في الجامعة

اعتمدت الجامعة نظام الساعات المعتمدة Credit Hour System نظاماً دراسياً لها، وهو النظام المعتمد في الكثير من الجامعات العالمية، وفي غالبية اجامعات، ويعد تواصل جامعتنا مع الجامعات الدولية أحد اهم الاسباب لاختيار هذا النظام، رغم انه يتمتع بعدة ميزات اخرى.

يستند نظام الساعات المعتمدة عموماً إلى وجود عدد من المقررات الدراسية التي يتكون كل منها من عدد من الساعات المعتمدة. وتعرف الساعة المعتمدة على انها أربعة عشرة ساعة نظرية يتم تدريسها أسبوعياً خلال الفصل الدراسي.

يحتاج الطالب للحصول على الإجازة في تخصص معين إلى أن يدرس بنجاح عدداً من الساعات المعتمدة التي تشكل الخطة الدراسية لهذا التخصص.

نظام الدراسة:

تتكون السنة الدراسية من فصلين دراسيين إلزاميين وفصل صيفي اختياري:

  • الفصل الأول: إلزامي عادي مدته من 16-19 أسبوعاً يخصص بعضها للامتحانات.
  • الفصل الثاني: إلزامي عادي مدته من 16-19 أسبوعاً يخصص بعضها للامتحانات.
  • الفصل الصيفي: اختياري مكثف، مدته عشرة أسابيع أسابيع.

أنظمة التعليم المتبعة في الجامعة:

يمكن للطالب الاختيار لنظام الدراسة الذي سيدرسه الجامعة تتيح له حق الاختيار بين التعليم المباشر في الحرم الجامعي في أنطاكيا وتلقيه للمقررات الدراسية بشكل مباشر، والتعليم الافتراضي عبر منصة الجامعة الالكترونية ويتلقى الطالب المقررات الدراسية على الانترنت في ساعات محددة باسبوع يمكنه من خلالها أن يتواصل مع أستاذه، وتقديم الامتحان يكون الكتروني، والتعليم المفتوح وهو بعد تسجيل الطالب واستلامه مقررارته الدراسية إضافة إلى فيديوهات مشروحة لجميع المقررات الدراسية ويكون الامتحان اختيار إما عبر المنصة الالكترونية او امتحان تقليدي في الحرم الجامعي.

_______

الانسحاب من مقرر أو أكثر:

إذا انسحب الطالب من مقرر أو أكثر الجامعة تعيد له الرسوم اذا كان الانسحاب قبل اسبوعين من تسجيله في المقرر واذا كان الانسحاب بعد ثلاثة أسابيع تعيد له الجامعة نصف الرسم اما بعد هذه المدة لا يحق للطالب استرجاع رسوم المقرر

توقيف الدراسة الدراسة:

1- يمكن للطالب الذي لا يستطيع متابعة الدراسة في فصل دراسي لأسباب خارجة عن إرادته أن يتقدم إلى رئيس قسم شؤون الطلاب بطلب إيقاف دراسته ( الإنسحاب من جميع المقررات التي سجل فيها ) في الفصل المذكور مبيناً فيها الأسباب الداعية لذلك.

2- يشترط لقبول الطلب أن يقدم قبل نهاية الأسبوع التاسع من بدء الفصل الدراسي.

3- يصدر قرار الإيقاف من شؤون الطلاب.

4- تطبق في هذه الحالة النواظم المالية لمجلس الجامعة ذات الصلة، والمعتمدة من قبل مجلس الأمناء.

5- تحتسب مدة اإيقافد الدراسي من الحد الأعلى لمدة التسجيل المسموح بها للحصول على درجة الإجازة.

الانقطاع عن الدراسة وترقين القيد:

1-  يعد الطالب منقطعاً عن الدراسة في أي فصل دراسي عند عدم اكتمال متطلبات التسجيل فيه، وله أن يتقدم للتسجيل في الفصل اللاحق ويخضع عندها لمتطلبات التسجيل المحددة في هذا الفصل، وعليه أن يسدد رسم التسجيل الفصلي المقرر مضافاً إليه رسم الإنقطاع عن الفصل السابق المحدد من قبل مجلس الجامعة والمعتمد من قبل مجلس الأمناء.

2-  يرقن قيد الطالب في الحالات الآتية  :

‌أ.  إذا انقطع عن الدراسة في فصلين متتاليين .

‌ب.إذا تجاوز الحد الأعلى لمدد البقاء في الدراسة ، المعتمدة من قبل مجلس امناء الجامعة.

‌ج. إذا صدر قرار بفصله نهائياً من الجامعة لأسباب مختلفة (تقديم وثائق مزورة، تجاوز حد الإنذارات الأكاديمية النهائية، المخالفات التي تبرر الفصل من الجامعة) .

3-  يمكن للطالب المرقن قيده نتيجة الانقطاع عن الدراسة، إعادة تسجيله في الجامعة وبعد موافقة مجلس الجامعة المعني، ويترتب عليه تبرئة ذمته المالية السابقة تجاه الجامعة(إن وجدت) وتسديد رسم التسجيل الفصلي المقرر المحدد من قبل مجلس الجامعة والمعتمد من قبل مجلس الأمناء.

4-  يصدر قرار ترقين قيد الطالب وإعادة تسجيله من قبل مجلس الجامعة بناءً على اقتراح مجلس الكلية المعني.

 الإنسحاب من الجامعة :

1- يكون الإنسحاب من الجامعة بناءً على طلب يقدمه الطالب إلى مدير شؤون الطلاب .

2- يشترط لقبول الطلب إذا قدَّم قبل بدء الفصل الدراسي أن يكون الطالب بريء الذمة المالية تجاه الجامعة.

3- يشترط لقبول الطلب إذا قدَّم أثناء الفصل الدراسي، وكان الطالب مسجلاً في ذلك الفصل أن يكون مسدداً الرسوم الدراسية المترتبة عليه لذلك الفصل، ولا يحق له المطالبة باسترداد أي جزء منها ويحتفظ له بهذه الرسوم إذا عاد إلى الجامعة خلال الفصل نفسه.

4- يرفع مدير شؤون الطلاب الطلب بعد موافقته عليه إلى نائب رئيس الجامعة للشؤون الإدارية للنظر باعتماده.

5- يعد الطالب بعد الموافقة على طلبه منسحباً من الجامعة، ويدون بجانب اسمه في سجلات الجامعة (انسحاب من الجامعة بموجب الطلب رقم… تاريخ…)، ويمنح الوثائق الخاصة به .

6- يحق للطالب الاستنكاف عن طلبه بموجب طلب جديد يقدمه إلى رئاسة الجامعة، ويشترط موافقة رئيس الجامعة على هذا الطلب.

The university has adopted the Credit Hour System, a system that is adopted in many international universities and in most universities. The university’s connection with international universities is one of the main reasons for choosing this system, although it has many other advantages.

The credit system is generally based on a number of courses, each consisting of a number of credit hours. The accredited hour is defined as fourteen theoretical hours which are taught weekly during the semester.

The student needs to obtain a degree in a particular specialization until he successfully studies a number of credit hours that constitute the study plan for this specialization.

school system:

The academic year consists of two compulsory semesters and an optional summer semester:

Chapter 1: A normal compulsory period of 16-19 weeks, some of which are for examinations.
Chapter Two: A normal compulsory period of 16-19 weeks, some of which are for examinations.
Summer semester: optional intensive, ten weeks weeks.
Education Systems:

The student can choose between the university’s study system and the right to choose between direct education on campus in Antakya and receive the courses directly, and virtual education through the university’s electronic platform and the student receives courses online at specific hours a week through which he can communicate with his teacher, The exam will be electronic, open education after registration of the student and receipt of his / her study, in addition to the annotated videos for all courses. The exam will be chosen either through the electronic platform or a traditional exam on the campus .

_______

Withdrawal from one or more courses:

If the student withdraws from one or more courses, the university will return the fees if the withdrawal is two weeks prior to his enrollment in the course. If the withdrawal after three weeks, the university returns half of the fee. After this period,

Arrest of study Study:

1 – A student who can not continue to study in a semester for reasons beyond his control may apply to the Head of the Student Affairs Department to request suspension of his studies (withdrawal from all the courses in which he was registered) in the mentioned chapter indicating the reasons for this.

2. The application must be submitted before the end of the ninth week of the semester.

3. The suspension decision shall be issued by the student affairs.

4. The financial regulations of the relevant University Council shall be applied in this case and approved by the Board of Trustees.

5. The duration of the suspension shall be calculated from the maximum limit for the period of registration allowed for the degree of leave.

Dropout and promotion of enrollment:

1. The student shall be excluded from the study in any semester when the registration requirements are not fulfilled. He may apply for registration in the following semester and subject to the registration requirements specified in this chapter. He shall pay the quarterly registration fee, plus the deduction fee for the previous semester determined from Before the University Council and approved by the Board of Trustees.

2- The student’s registration shall be rectified in the following cases:

a. If he is interrupted for two consecutive semesters.

B) If the maximum period of stay in the study is exceeded, approved by the Board of Trustees of the University.

C. If a decision is issued for his final dismissal from the university for various reasons (submitting forged documents, exceeding the limit of the final academic warnings, irregularities that justify dismissal from the university).

3. The student may be enrolled as a result of dropping out of school, re-registration at the university and after the approval of the relevant university council. This will result in the discharge of his previous financial contribution to the university (if any) and payment of the quarterly registration fee determined by the university council and approved by the board of trustees.

4- The student shall issue a decision to re-register the student and re-register it by the University Council upon the proposal of the College Council concerned.

Withdrawal from the University:

1 – The withdrawal from the university at the request of the student to the Director of Student Affairs.

2. The application must be accepted if, prior to the beginning of the semester, the applicant is considered to be innocent of the financial responsibility towards the university.

3. The applicant must be admitted during the semester, and the student enrolled in that semester must pay the tuition fees incurred for that semester. He is not entitled to claim any part of the fees and he will retain these fees if he returns to the university during the same semester.

4. The Director of Student Affairs shall submit the application after his approval to the Vice-President of the University for Administrative Affairs for consideration.

5- After the approval of his application, the student is considered to be withdrawn from the university. He is registered next to his name in the university records (withdrawal from the university according to the application number … date …).

6. A student has the right to object to his application under a new application submitted to the university presidency.